It’s always lovely to hear from our customers and many even go out of their way and leave us wonderful ratings and reviews on Google, Facebook or sent in by email. In fact, we’ve had a clean sweep of 5-star ratings recently (that’s 5 out of a possible 5), along with wonderful feedback and comments. Thank you to everyone who left us reviews, testimonials and ratings — we really appreciated it. Here are the most recent received:

“Hello. I just wanted to say how delighted I was with your prompt, efficient and excellent service.  I received my bound dissertation today. Such lovely quality and I am thrilled.  I have recommended you to several of my fellow students. Thank you again.”

(Helen S. via email, 5 January 2017).

 

“I used the Document Centre to bind my MSc Dissertation. What a fantastic, friendly service.  These guy’s take the stress out of the last minute hand in panic. Mark was extremely helpful, organising my various documents into one pdf ready for electronic submission. I would strongly advise saving all your documents separately and taking them in on a USB. They will organise them into one neat document and print for not much more cost. Much easier than trying to print and arrange them yourself. The finished article will look better too.  THANKS GUY’S YOU’RE THE BEST!!”


(Nicola J, via Google Reviews, January 2017).

“I feel so lucky that out of all print shops we had decided to go to this one! Me and my friend had to bind two a5 booklets for uni. The Document Centre, as the owner Mark explained to us, is specialised on book binding. You really notice that they know exactly what they doing and as we were a bit stressed and worried, this was just the right thing. They went through the whole document with us and explained in detail what is gonna go where and how this is gonna look once printed. We were thrilled! Customer service like this is hard to find. Won’t ever go anywhere else again for printing or book binding! Worth every penny! A big thank you again because you made our day!!”


(Anna P via Google Reviews, December 2016).

“These guys are fantastic. So friendly and accommodating and a really affordable service. The guy who served me wanted to get the print just right as it was for something special and he went the extra mile. Highly recommended.”


(Chris O, via Google Reviews, December 2016).

“Used them a few times, great service, not too expensive”


(Dylan H, via Google Reviews, November 2017).

“Excellent thesis binding service! Great website and superb communication!”


(Aleen S, via Google Reviews, October 2016).

“Totally impressed with the Document Centre. Thank you, Louis, for turning the thesis copies around in record time… each time!! For those of you who are considering Document Centre, I should add that I sent in my orders whilst overseas. It did not bother the centre one bit and everything was very nicely managed with no hiccups whatsoever.”


(Denise L, via Facebook reviews, October 2016).

“Great people to do business with, professional service!”


(Leszek K, via Facebook reviews, October 2016).


(Nanthakorn O, via Facebook, October 2016).

“It is not just the exemplary quality of the printing and the binding service that makes The Document Centre so brilliant, it is also the people working there.  They are profession [sic] and expert in their field but also go the extra mile to offer advice and guidance so you end up with a product to be proud of.  They also have unlimited patience which is priceless when you are under pressure to print a dissertation and meet that all important deadline.”


(Nikki P, via Google Reviews, September 2016).


(Suri A, via Facebook, August 2016).

Thesis & dissertation printing & binding

So, if you have any university thesis or dissertation printing and binding to do, you know where to come — The Document Centre offer an online ordering system (here) or you can drop your university thesis off to the shop in Southwark Bridge Road, London SE1 if preferred. We also print many other types of document (booklets, brochures, flyers, posters, etc.) and offer bespoke bookbinding and document binding for businesses, organisations and individuals. Call 020 7928 9738 for more details or check out our various services here.